Journalism

I’ve been brainstorming with Jim about the future of the 4th Hour. The plan is to go full HD (4k potentially), build a set, and run a multicam broadcast. I would need another person’s help to pull that off, and he seems excited about the project. Jim has shown in the past that he can contribute consistently to shows that aren’t his own– Hour of Nonsense, WHAR, etc. Those were small-time in comparison to what the 4th Hour will become (and already is), so I know I can trust him to work with me as it continues to grow.

Leave a Reply

