Endure


That’s Madness Curing Sadness

The relocation plan has proven to be a fantasy. Child care costs would not be a wise way to spend my new wealth, and separating myself from the family by an even larger degree could cause permanent rifts. Las Vegas has not been kind to me, but the glimmer of hope that’s left in this city is the friendship I have with Jeff. When we get a place together, I can finally begin to overwork myself to relief. I won’t get to have a Christmas this year, but by January I hope to be in a much better place.

Leave a Reply

